Perth Glory Football Club

Perth Glory Football Club

Perth Glory is the Western Australian team competing in the Hyundai A-League.

The Hyundai A-League consists of a Regular Season and a Finals Series (featuring the top six (6) Clubs from the Regular Season), the winner of which will be crowned Hyundai A-League Champions.

2018 saw the arrival of Asian Champions League-winning coach Tony Popovic, along with a host of new playing recruits including three Socceroos and hopes are high that Glory will enjoy a highly-successful 2018-19 campaign.

The new era certainly began in spectacular style as 55,522 people, a record attendance for a football match in WA and the highest crowd ever to watch Glory in action, flocked to Optus Stadium to see Popovic's side take on EPL giants and FA Cup holders Chelsea.

Off the field Perth Glory is committed to a wide range of strong community programs that reach more than 20,000 children each year.


The Perth Glory story began on October 13, 1996 at Perth Oval (now HBF Park).

Despite a 4-1 loss to UTS Olympic, Perth Glory captured the hearts of Football lovers and their introduction into the NSL immediately brought a new professionalism.

Football Federation Australia

❊ Venue | Location ❊

 HBF Park | Perth [ view ]
 310 Pier St,  Perth Western Australia 6000 Map
 Telephone: (08) 9422 1500

PerthWestern Australia(08) 9492 6000

❊ Web Links ❊

Perth Glory Football Club

❊ Also See.. ❊

MW16: Hyundai A-League 2021

Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC | Hyundai A-League

❊ Be Social ❊

Disclaimer: Check before making plans...

Official Merchandise

The Footy Shop

Perth Glory Football Club
Update Page