KFC BBL|10 - Big Bash League 2020-21

KFC BBL|10 - Big Bash League 2020-21KFC BBL|10 - Big Bash League 2020-21


Be there for another action packed summer

This year welcomes the 10th edition of the Big Bash League and if last season is anything to go by this summer is set to be a hot one.

Official Tickets


Big Bash League

Is there any better way to enjoy the gorgeous summer sun and beautiful balmy nights than at the cricket? We think not so we've pulled together a handy guide to prepare you before Big Bash tickets go on sale.

No matter who you follow - Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers or Sydney Thunder - it's sure to be a season of superb sizes big hits spectacular catches and an electric atmosphere unlike anything else you'll experience.

Alongside all the fast-paced action on the field expect the three-hours of non-stop action you've come to love from a Big Bash night out. Great music breathtaking fireworks and unique boundary performances from each BBL club come together to create a hugely entertaining experience.

Big Bash League News

KFC Big Bash League boss Alistair Dobson has declared nothing is off the table, including the prospect of splitting games into four innings, as the Twenty20 competition mulls changes for a pivotal season.

The 10th edition of the BBL already loomed as a key milestone for Cricket Australia, but it could take on even greater importance this summer given COVID-19 has cast down on international fixtures.

Official Tickets


MENS: Fixtures 2020-21

Tue Jan 12 - Scorchers vs Hurricanes - Optus Stadium - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 13 - Thunder vs Sixers - Manuka Oval - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 14 - Heat vs Renegades - Manuka Oval - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 15 - Stars vs Strikers - MCG - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 16 - Sixers vs Scorchers - Manuka Oval - 6:40pm - Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 17 - Stars vs Renegades - MCG - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 18 - Thunder vs Hurricanes - Manuka Oval - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 19 - Scorchers vs Heat - Marvel Stadium - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 20 - Renegades vs Stars - Marvel Stadium - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 21 - Strikers vs Heat - MCG - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 22 - Hurricanes vs Scorchers - Marvel Stadium - 4:05pm - Fox Cricket
Fri Jan 22 - Sixers vs Thunder - Adelaide Oval - 7:15pm - Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 23 - Renegades vs Heat - Marvel Stadium - 4:05pm - Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 23 - Stars vs Scorchers - MCG - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 24 - Thunder vs Strikers - Adelaide Oval - 4:05pm - Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 24 - Sixers vs Hurricanes - MCG - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 25 - Strikers vs Thunder - Adelaide Oval - 7:15pm - Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 26 - Heat vs Scorchers - TBC - 1:05pm - Fox Cricket
Tue Jan 26 - Renegades vs Hurricanes - MCG - 4:15pm - Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 26 - Stars vs Sixers - MCG - 7:50pm - Seven/Fox
The Eliminator
Fri Jan 29 - Fourth vs Fifth - TBC - TBC - Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 30 - First vs Second - TBC - TBC - Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 31 - Third vs Eliminator winner - TBC - TBC - Seven/Fox
Thu Feb 4 - Qualifier loser vs Knockout winner - TBC - TBC - Seven/Fox
The Final
Sat Feb 6 - Qualifier winner vs Challenger winner - TBC - TBC - Seven/Fox

*Exclusively broadcast on Fox Cricket Foxtel and Kayo Sports

Source: foxsports.com.au

Official Tickets



Big Bash League is broadcast on Fox Sports and the Seven Network.

Official Tickets

ticketmaster.com.au ticketek.com.au

BBL Clubs / Teams

Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers

Big Bash League Brisbane Heat

Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes

Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars

Big Bash League Perth Scorchers

Big Bash League Sydney Sixers

Big Bash League Sydney Thunder


Big Bash League Adelaide Oval

Big Bash League ANZ Stadium | Stadium Australia

Big Bash League Blundstone Arena | Bellerive Oval - Hobart

Big Bash League Brisbane Cricket Ground | The Gabba

Big Bash League GMHBA Stadium | Kardinia Park (Geelong)

Big Bash League Manuka Oval - UNSW Canberra Oval

Big Bash League Marvel Stadium (Docklands Stadium)

Big Bash League Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

Big Bash League Metricon Stadium | Carrara Stadium - Gold Coast

Big Bash League Perth Stadium

Big Bash League Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)

Big Bash League Sydney Showgrounds

Big Bash League Ted Summerton Oval / Reserve - Moe

Big Bash League TIO Traeger Park

Big Bash League UTAS | University of Tasmania Stadium

Big Bash League York Park

Big Bash League

❊ When & Where ❊

Date/s: Thursday 10th December 2020  -  Saturday 6th February 2021


Book Online Here

❊ Be Social ❊

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the advertiser before making plans, buying tickets or proceeding...

❊ Web Links ❊

KFC BBL|10 - Big Bash League 2020-21


Update Page