West Coast Fever v GIANTS | Super Netball

West Coast Fever v GIANTS | Super NetballWest Coast Fever v GIANTS | Super Netball

West Coast Fever are ready to stamp their authority on Suncorp Super Netball.

After falling just short in the grand final in 2018, the West Coast team will be seeking redemption and a second chance at the top prize.

Returning with coach Stacey Marinkovich and top class players, Fever are set to make their mark on the 2019 season.

The next Fever home game

Fever vs GIANTS
Sat 9 May 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

SUNCORP SUPER NETBALL

2020 FIXTURE


Round 1

Vixens vs Firebirds
Sat 2 May 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Magpies vs Fever
Sat 2 May 7:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Swifts vs Lightning
Sun 3 May 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Thunderbirds vs GIANTS
Sun 3 May 2:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

Round 2

Vixens vs Lightning
Sat 9 May 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Fever vs GIANTS
Sat 9 May 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Firebirds vs Thunderbirds
Sun 10 May 1:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Magpies vs Swifts
Sun 10 May 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Sports Centres â€' Parkville

Round 3

Lightning vs Fever
Sat 16 May 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

GIANTS vs Vixens
Sat 16 May 7:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Swifts vs Firebirds
Sun 17 May 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Thunderbirds vs Magpies
Sun 17 May 2:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

Round 4

Firebirds vs Lightning
Sat 23 May 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Fever vs Swifts
Sat 23 May 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Magpies vs GIANTS
Sun 24 May 1:00pm AEST Silverdome

Vixens vs Thunderbirds
Sun 24 May 3:00pm AEST Margaret Court Arena

Round 5

GIANTS vs Firebirds
Sat 30 May 3:00pm AEST AIS Arena

Lightning vs Magpies
Sun 31 May 1:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Swifts vs Vixens
Sun 31 May 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Fever vs Thunderbirds
Sun 31 May 3:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Round 6

Swifts vs GIANTS
Sat 6 June 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Thunderbirds vs Lightning
Sat 6 June 6:30pm ACST Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Firebirds vs Fever
Sun 7 June 1:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Magpies vs Vixens
Mon 8 June 12:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Round 7

Vixens vs Fever
Sat 13 June 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Magpies vs Firebirds
Sat 13 June 7:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Thunderbirds vs Swifts
Sun 14 June 12:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

GIANTS vs Lightning
Sun 14 June 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Round 8

Firebirds vs Swifts
Sat 20 June 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Fever vs Magpies
Sun 21 June 11:00am AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Lightning vs Vixens
Sat 27 June 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

GIANTS vs Thunderbirds
Sun 28 June 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Round 9

Swifts vs Fever
Sat 4 July 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Lightning vs Firebirds
Sat 4 July 7:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Vixens vs GIANTS
Sun 5 July 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Magpies vs Thunderbirds
Sun 5 July 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Round 10

Thunderbirds vs Vixens
Sat 11 July 2:30pm ACST Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Fever vs Lightning
Sat 11 July 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Swifts vs Magpies
Sun 12 July 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Firebirds vs GIANTS
Sun 12 July 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

GIANTS vs Magpies
Sat 18 July 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Fever vs Firebirds
Sat 18 July 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Vixens vs Swifts
Sun 19 July 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Lightning vs Thunderbirds
Sun 19 July 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Round 12

Firebirds vs Vixens
Sat 25 July 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Thunderbirds vs Fever
Sat 25 July 6:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

Magpies vs Lightning
Sun 26 July 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

GIANTS vs Swifts
Sun 26 July 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Firebirds vs Magpies
Sat 1 August 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Fever vs Vixens
Sat 1 August 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Lightning vs GIANTS
Sun 2 August 1:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Swifts vs Thunderbirds
Sun 2 August 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Round 14

Thunderbirds vs Firebirds
Fri 7 August 6:30pm ACST Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Lightning vs Swifts
Sat 8 August 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

GIANTS vs Fever
Sat 8 August 7:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Vixens vs Magpies
Sun 9 August 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

TEAMS


Thunderbirds
Magpies
GIANTS
Vixens
Swifts
Firebirds
Lightning
Fever


When & Where


Date: Saturday 9th May 2020

Times: 6 pm

Venue || Location


 RAC Arena view
 700 Wellington St Perth WA 6000 Map
RAC Arena700 Wellington St, Perth, Western Australia, 6000
✆ Event: | Venue: (08) 6365 0700

Venue Event Calendar 10 Events

Web Links

West Coast Fever v GIANTS | Super Netball

www.supernetball.com.au

❊ Be Social ❊



Publisher Statement: Details can change at any time. Readers are advised to check with the advertiser (links above) before proceeding.
Advertising Disclaimer


Update This Page