Manjimup Farmers Market | 1st Saturday


Upcoming Dates *
Saturday 02 March 2019
Saturday 06 April 2019
Saturday 04 May 2019
Saturday 01 June 2019
Saturday 06 July 2019
Saturday 03 August 2019
Saturday 07 September 2019
Saturday 05 October 2019
Saturday 02 November 2019
Saturday 07 December 2019

* Dates: 1st Saturday each month